PREVIOUS DIRECTORS OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION SL No Name **Period From** To 1 Dr. C K Venkiteswaran 1957 September 1958 October 2 Dr. K Bhaskaran Nair 1960 February 1968 August 3 Prof. V Gopalan Nair 1968 September 1970 October 4

Prof. V Madhava Menon

1970 November

1972 March

5

Dr. Molly Thomas

1972 April

1976 March

6

Prof. T R Subhayyan

1976 April

1980 July

7

Smt. J Lalithambika IAS

1980 November

1981 January

8

Smt. K V Kunjunni Menon IAS

1981 February

1981 November 9 Smt. Lizzy Jacob IAS 1982 January 1983 January 10 Shri. Rudhra Gangadharan IAS 1983 August 1985 October 11 Smt. Sudha Pillai IAS 1986 June 1986 August 12 Shri. K Mohandas IAS 1986 August 1987 July 13 Shri. S Sundareshan IAS

1987 September
1988 February
14

Shri. Thomas C George IAS

1988 July 1989 October 15

Shri.Kuruvilla John IAS

1989 November
1991 December
16

Smt. Neele Gangadharan IAS

1992 January 1992 July

17

Shri. V P Joy IAS

1992 November 1996 August 18

Smt. Lida Jacob IAS

1992 August

1996 June 19 Shri. C K Viswanathan IAS 1997 June 1998 May 20 Shr. L C Goyal IAS 1998 May 1999 February 21 Smt. Lida Jacob IAS 1999 March 1999 June 22 Shri. K Chandrasekhara Babu IAS 1999 June 2001 June 23

Shri. V P Joy IAS	
2001 June	
2001 July	
24	
Shri. Raju Narayana Swamy IAS	
2001 July	
2001 August	
25	
Shri. C K Viswanathan IAS	
2001 August	
2002 June	
26	
Smt. Sarada Muraleedharan IAS	
2002 June	
2003 April	
27	
Smt. Tinku Biswal IAS	
2003 May	

2003 May 28 Dr. Asha Thomas IAS 2003 June 2003 October 29 Shri. B S Mavoji IAS 2004 February 2006 January 30 Shri A Ajithkumar IAS 2006 January 2006March 31 Shri. B S Mavoji IAS (In charge) 2006 March 2006 December 32 Shri V R Padmanabhan IAS

41

2006 February 2008 May 33 Shri. K Shashidara IAS				
2008 February 2009 May				
34 Shri. P M Ali Asgar Pasha IAS				
2009 May 2009July 35	S	hri. K. Gopalakrishna B	12:2010 12:43:S ully	
36 37 38	Shri. K Ajayakumar IA Dr. P.K.Velayudhan Shri. M Nandakumar I	AS 2011 October 2013 August	2013 August 2014 March	
2016 May	Siiii. Wi Nailuakuillai i	ונאבט ויי ועם אינוען ויינוען ו		
39 2016 June 2016 November	Shri. Sheik Pareeth IA	AS		
40	Smt. M S Jaya IAS	2016 December	2018 May	

Smt. Haritha V Kumar IA25 18 June